Staff Page

Attendance541.494.6312 (Lisa)
CAHPS Fax541.494.6367 
Address655 N. 3rd st. Central Point, OR 97502 
OFFICE STAFFEmail Links
Tom Rambo
Principal
tom.rambo@district6.org
Paula Derleth
Paula Derleth
Secretary to Principal541.494.6319


paula.derleth@district6.org
Karilu James
Student Services Coordinator
karilu.james@district6.org
Lisa Van Sickle
Front Desk, Attendance Secretary Secretary to SSC 541.494.6312

lisa.vansickle@district6.org
   
TEACHING STAFF Syllabus Links Email Links
chris-arnold
Chris Arnold
Team Integrated English & Social Studies II (10th Grade)
chris.arnold@district6.org
Erin Stidham
Physical EducationSpeed & Strength,erin.stidham@district6.org
ed-easton
Ed Easton
Senior Internship Coordinator

AP English Literature, English IV, Senior Seminar,

ed.easton@district6.org
andrew-ennslin
Andrew Ensslin
AP Human Geography, Senior Seminar, AVID 9th/10thandrew.ensslin@district6.org
David Epperson
 Team Integrated English & Social Studies I (9th Grade)david.epperson@district6.org
Kate Friendly-Mares
Spanish kate.friendlyjones@district6.org
Greg Haga
Greg Haga
Physical Education, Health 1, Health 2, Nutrition & Fitnessgregory.haga@district6.org
Eric Hamilton
 Global Studies, English III,  AVID 11th/12theric.hamilton@district6.org
Melinda Heiner
Biology A, Biology B Anatomy & Physiology, Zoology, Marine Biologymelinda.heiner@district6.org
Katie Jensen
 katie.jensen@district6.org
erik-kenner
Erik Kenner
Physical Science , Forensic ScienceFirst Aiderik.kenner@district6.org
Machelle Lindley
Machele McGrew
Special Education

 Math Lab/ Bridge to AlgebraCollege-Ready Reading

machele.mcgrew@district6.org
Marissa Martes
Algebra IIStatisticsmarissa.martes@district6.org
kate-merritt
Kara Merritt
Pre-calculus, Geometrykara.merritt@district6.org
Jim Miller
Intro to Agricultural Science, Vocational Welding, Academic Lab, Ag Facility Management, Ag Leadershipjames.miller@district6.org
Rene Derry
Algebra I , Geometryrene.derry@district6.org
Karen Oppenheim
Team Integrated English & Social Studies I (9th Grade)karen.oppenheim@district6.org
Matthew Paradela
Algebra I , ChemistryAP Environmental Sciencematthew.paradela@district6.org
maria-strawhorn
Maria Strawhorn
Special Education Resource ELA, MAPS ELA , Math Lab/College Ready Reading MAPS Math maria.strawhorn@district6.org
   
Natosha Vaught
Natosha Savage
 English III, Writing Lab, College Ready Readingnatosha.savage@district6.org